Media Contacts

BCSH Media Contact

Russ Heimerich - Deputy Secretary of Communications
Email - Russ.Heimerich@bcsh.ca.gov
Work - (916) 651-1385

Alcoholic Beverage Control Appeals Board

Linda A. Mathes - Chief Counsel & Executive Officer
Email - Linda.Mathes@abcappeals.ca.gov
Work - (916) 445-4005

Department of Alcoholic Beverage Control

John Carr - Public Information Officer
Email - John.Carr@abc.ca.gov
Work - (916) 419-2525

Department of Business Oversight

Mark Leyes - Communications Director
Email - Mark.Leyes@dbo.ca.gov
Work - (951) 322-7180

Department of Consumer Affairs

Veronica Harms - Deputy Director, Communications
Email - veronica.harms@dca.ca.gov
Work - (916) 574-8171

Department of Fair Employment and Housing

Fahizah Alim - Deputy Director of Communications
Email - Fahizah.Alim@dfeh.ca.gov
Work - (916) 478-7251

Department of Housing & Community Development

Eric Johnson - Deputy Director
Email - Eric.Johnson@hcd.ca.gov
Ejohnson@calhfa.ca.gov
Work - (916) 445-4775

Horse Racing Board

Michael Marten - Public Relations
Email - Mikem@chrb.ca.gov
Work - (714) 240-1870

Seismic Safety Commission

Richard McCarthy - Executive Director
Email - McCarthy@stateseismic.com
Work - (916) 263-5506